Soundtrack Saturdays (#6)

Hey there! 

I know I missed two weeks (sorry!!) but I’ve been feeling totally uninspired for playlist ideas lately and wanted to do a little recon and hunt for some music to inspire me!

I don’t know about you but I feel so much more motivated in the morning when I’m getting ready to music. Whether it;s because it’s a feel good song, dance-able to or has catchy lyrics, I’m always playing music in the morning! The genre tends to change depending on my mood but –

Wiith that said..here’s this weeks playlist for you! ;p

Music To Get Ready To

Hush – Miss A

tumblr_o2b72eSQC31qefpsho2_540.gif

Who You – G-Dragon

tumblr_o78fcpRVxi1rkbqymo1_400.gif

This Orient – Foals

6f489d71

Crush – 2NE1

tumblr_njs04352YI1re9o1fo1_500

Time Is Dancing – Ben Howard

tumblr_nsyqh3xIO51rv5uwao1_1280.jpg

Beautiful – BTS

bts-members-profile.jpg

Unsatisfied – The Franklin Electric

0008904127_10.jpg

Why – Taeyeon

tumblr_op3tjtFwCU1w6828oo2_400

Black Hearts (On Fire) – Jet

jet-Cropped-671x377.jpg

One Track Mind – Papa Roach

tumblr_o8q3ieyqYj1u4hb05o1_1280.jpg

Destroya – My Chemical Romance

tumblr_nizyqfoBih1tdsx2yo1_500.gif

All The Pretty Girls – Kaleo

012816_Kaleo_Site-OGImage.png

Prisoner – The Pretty Reckless

tumblr_mzu2g66no11tom60lo1_400.png

That just about wraps up my playlist for this Soundtrack Saturday! What songs do you like to listen to while getting ready? Let me know in the comments down below! Until next time,

-Mel

 

11 thoughts on “Soundtrack Saturdays (#6)

  1. I just listen to BBC R1. 🙂
    I just read this book called The Readers of Broken Wheel Recommend by Katarina Bivald and I think that you would love it.
    Now there’s something you don’t get every day – book recommendations from strangers! 🙂
    I’m Robert by the way. I’m from York. In England.
    *wipes hands on jeans and sticks it out*
    Oh, wait – I think you just followed my blog. That’s why I’m here.
    Laters.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

